Friday, 24 February 2017

Revealed:- Reasons Why Arsene Wenger has refused to win Premier League for Arsenal

Nine months after guiding Leicester City Football Club

to the Premier League title, the Foxes parted company
with manager Claudio Ranieri...
The Last Five Premier League Winning Manager
Roberto Mancini ( Man City ) - won tittle 2012,
sacked May 2013
Sir Alex Ferguson ( Man Utd ) - won tittle 2013,
retired immediately
Manuel Pelegrini ( Man City) - won tittle 2014, left at
contract expiry 2016
Jose Mourinho ( Chelsea) - won tittle 2015, left by
mutual consent, December 2015
Claudio Ranieri ( Leicester ) - won tittle 2016, sacked
February 2017
I think that's why Arsene Wenger has refused to win
the EPL tittle inorder to avoid sacking

Share This